unser kanzlei-team

Nadine Gauß
Steuerberaterin,
Angestellte im Sinne des § 58 StBerG

06446/9232-12
n.gauss@steuerberater-schaub.info

Melanie Domke
Steuerfachwirtin


06446/9232-13
m.domke@steuerberater-schaub.info

Birgit Sdun
Steuerfachangestellte

06446/9232-12
b.sdun@steuerberater-schaub.info

Annika Heuser
Steuerfachangestellte

06446/9232-13
a.heuser@steuerberater-schaub.info

Elena Müller
Steuerfachangestellte

06446/9232-0
e.mueller@steuerberater-schaub.info

Jan Niklas Geller
Steuerfachangestellter

06446/9232-14
j.geller@steuerberater-schaub.info

Nicole Valentin
Steuerfachangestellte

06446/9232-14
nicole.valentin@steuerberater-schaub.info

Jill-Danica Schaub
B.Sc.

06446-9232-0
d.schaub@steuerberater-info.de